Amanda Norton
Amanda Norton
NCCP
anorton@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 205

Angela Pope
Angela Pope
NCCP
apope@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 138

Ashley Thompson
Ashley Thompson
Intake Specialist
athompson@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 224

Becky Romero
Becky Romero
Accounting Dept
bromero@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 123

Beth Peninger
Beth Peninger
Legal Assistant
bpeninger@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 124

Bill Goodman
Bill Goodman
Controller
bgoodman@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 183

Bill Graham
Bill Graham
Partner
bgraham@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 143

Brianna Allison
Brianna Allison
Legal Assistant
ballison@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 179

Cassandra Toledo
Cassandra Toledo
Legal Assistant
ctoledo@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 220

Cindy Cauble
Cindy Cauble
NCCP
ccauble@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 176

Coryna Price
Coryna Price
NCCP
cprice@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 102

Dana Rodriguez
Dana Rodriguez
Clerical
drodriguez@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 298

Daniel Wallace
Daniel Wallace
Attorney
dwallace@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 103

Deanna Hooker
Deanna Hooker
Clerical
dhooker@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 110

Denise Coleman
Denise Coleman
Administrative Claims Coordinator
dwachowicz@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 129

Diana Ritchie
Diana Ritchie
Paralegal
dritchie@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 223

Ed Pauley
Ed Pauley
Attorney
epauley@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 181

Elisabeth Funderburk
Elisabeth Funderburk
Clerical
efunerburk@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 195

Falon Valentin
Falon Valentin
Paralegal
fvalentin@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 152

Jamie Anderson
Jamie Anderson
Medical Billing Clerk
janderson@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 158

Jane Riverbank
Jane Riverbank
Claims Assistant
jriverbank@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 139

Janet Garcia
Janet Garcia
Accounting Assistant
jgarcia@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 206

Jennifer Cox
Jennifer Cox
Administrative Assistant
jcox@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 104

John Hughes
John Hughes
Attorney
jhughes@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 201

Jordan Graham
Jordan Graham
Claims Coordinator
jgraham@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 226

Josh Gainer
Josh Gainer
Claims Coordinator
jgainer@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 222

Kari Lovette
Kari Lovette
NCCP
klovette@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 159

Katie Willett
Katie Willett
Attorney
KWillett@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 114

Kim DeFeo
Kim DeFeo
Clerical
fileroom@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext.

Krystal Draughn
Krystal Draughn
Attorney
kdraughn@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 166

Linda Wike
Linda Wike
Paralegal
lwike@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 131

Lucinda Kish
Lucinda Kish
Paralegal
lkish@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 168

Mark Doby
Mark Doby
Attorney
mdoby@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 119

Mary Cox
Mary Cox
Legal Assistant
mcox@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 115

Megan Hinson
Megan Hinson
NCCP
mhinson@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 192

Megan Toledo
Megan Toledo
Clerical
mtoledo@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 170

Mona Wallace
Mona Wallace
Partner
mwallace@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 107/165/116

Paige Lefler
Paige Lefler
NCCP
pbuck@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 140

Pam Hancock
Pam Hancock
Paralegal
parbaiza@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 202

Rachel Presley
Rachel Presley
Legal Assistant
radams@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 217

Rene Davis
Rene Davis
NCCP
rdavis@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 126

Sandra Ward
Sandra Ward
Medical Records Clerk
sward@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 142

Savanah Seese
Savanah Seese
Clerical
fileroom@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 180

Savannah Robbins
Savannah Robbins
Claims Coordinator
srobbins@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 210

Susan Lankford
Susan Lankford
Claims Coordinator
slankford@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 215

Sydnee Hoose
Sydnee Hoose
Clerical
fileroom@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 180

Tammy Coon
Tammy Coon
Computer Technician - Mail Room Supervisor
tcoon@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 130

Teresa Faggart
Teresa Faggart
Receptionist
tfaggart@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 100

Tiffany Mack
Tiffany Mack
Attorney
tmack@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 219

Tina Seese
Tina Seese
Claims Coordinator
tseese@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 219

Trish McDermott
Trish McDermott
NCCP
tmcdermott@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 147

Wallace Duskin
Wallace Duskin
Clerical
wduskin@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 225

Whitney Wallace Williams
Whitney Wallace Williams
Partner
wwallace@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 199

Yvette Toledo
Yvette Toledo
Office Manager
ytoledo@wallacegraham.com

(704) 566-5244 ext. 171